Product reviews for

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews

Existing reviews

BMW scanner, 1/8/2021 3:22 PM
From: Deman
My name is BIMMER-BENZ AUTO SERVICE IN ATLANTA USA .I LOVE THIS PRODUCT .
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Highly recommended!, 1/10/2021 10:51 PM
From: Jorge A
Purchased a few scanners for my business (PORSCHE PIWIS TESTER II & BMW ICOM) a few months ago and can now say GREAT quality products and A++ customer service!  Rec'd exactly what we were promised :)
Was this review helpful? 0 0
BMW ICOM NEXT set, 1/12/2021 3:47 PM
From: BMWRacers
Thanks for great package deal on two sets.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C ISIS+ISTA SET, 1/20/2021 3:20 PM
From: Elton B. McDougall
Great, item was just like it was posted, I will purchase again from this company.  
Was this review helpful? 0 0
NEXT UNIT PURCHASED, 1/27/2021 5:36 PM
From: Jack G.
We purchased this unit 5 months ago and love it, just like promised German made and has all functions like dealer level.
We do recommend this unit to all shops
Was this review helpful? 0 0
BMW PURCHASE OF MINE, 1/29/2021 3:38 PM
From: Jonnyboy183
WOW! what a scanner, never though it would have the same functions like dealer but it did have every thing so far and have used the unit for almost 8 months.

Thanks
Was this review helpful? 0 0
My purchase, 2/2/2021 3:56 PM
From: Mikes garage
I got the BMW scanner after using the Mercedes for a few weeks and love both units now since I use the BMW one after a week. Love the functions just like dealers.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Very happy with Next scanner, 2/4/2021 4:26 PM
From: Cardudez
Love my scanner so far after using on 10 cars, so far so good.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Merci,, 2/18/2021 2:54 PM
From: vitesseeuro-g1955
fortement recommandé expédition rapide en France
Was this review helpful? 0 0
FAST SHIP, 2/19/2021 4:11 PM
From: CaliJodi007
Fast shipping from Canada,,,WOW!

Thanks
Was this review helpful? 0 0
ICOM, 2/22/2021 3:15 PM
From: firstcars333
Ask for Mico very helpful would recommend this company and Mico to every one.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Liked this BMW NEXT scanner, 2/24/2021 5:14 PM
From: Yokozenaimports.
Great service, got my unit on time and got instructions as soon as I made purchase on how to use.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
FAST SERVICE A+BMW NEXT SCANNER, 2/25/2021 5:26 PM
From: MBworld.UK.
I got my unit delivered to my country in London very fast with tracking provided to me write when I made purchase. Wow what a fast service.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Great A+ OEM BMW SCANNER, 3/5/2021 4:31 PM
From: bmwtechi.1979
I wish purchased on sale but it was worth the money spent
Was this review helpful? 0 0
recomendado A ++, 3/15/2021 5:19 PM
From: 003nono
Muy buenos escáneres qaulity
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Good support+unit, 3/23/2021 4:46 PM
From: Rjkracing.
Fast customer support, thanks
Was this review helpful? 0 0
BMW ICOM NEXT scanner purchased , 3/31/2021 5:39 PM
From: JimLusk1978
Awesome fully functions scanner, still working strong, no problems. Didn't ever have to send cars to dealers after got the unit over 1 year ago.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Recommande,, 4/9/2021 5:51 PM
From: vannestours1
rapide et serieux,je recommande
Was this review helpful? 0 0
ICOM NEXT Good service, 4/21/2021 5:52 PM
From: besttrucksofusa1
THANKS EXCELLENT SERVICE !!!! HAD ISSUE WITH LAPTOP CHARGER -THEY REPLACED FREE OF CHARGE
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Happy customer, 5/10/2021 2:24 PM
From: poloniumno12
Good seller, honest and an easy to contact. A sure recommend
Was this review helpful? 0 0
BMW ICOM NEXT scanner set, 1/11/2022 3:33 PM
From: SilverStarEuroMotors
Great company, was easy to deal with and fast customer support.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Original BMW ICOM NEXT purchase, 2/8/2022 3:55 PM
From: TropicalAutoRepair
We purchased two scanners from this company for our shop in US Virgin Island and when we received the unit it was not connecting with vehicle and was not happy at that time as customer was waiting for his vehicle to be repaired.  We contacted Autoscanit support team and was able to get fast response from them.
They logged in remotely to our computer to show use the steps on how to scan the vehicle and they noticed the car's battery had low volts the reason why scanner would not connect.  They told us to charge battery and showed us how to scan the car which we did and got the job done.
Thank you for your fast assistance in the matter.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Bargain priced, and reliable. Great features, fast, Can’t beat it!, 6/2/2022 1:15 PM
From: Benjamin J.
We use a half dozen different scanners at the shop, but I found myself turning to this one quite often because of the functions it can do and ease of use. The oil life reset, ABS, and SRS functions at this price point are a bargain. After borrowing the shop unit for a few months, I decided I had to have my own.

The next step , and probably my next purchase, will be the Mercedes unit, which also is same as dealers units.  I think you’d be hard pressed to find anything at either respective price point that compares with this or the C5.
Was this review helpful? 0 0