Product reviews for

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews

Existing reviews

Mercedes Benz Sd connect Star c5 , 11/25/2020 4:54 PM
From: sliverstarmotorcars
I got the C5 unit from this company working great so far. Returning customer I purchased c3 from them over 10 years ago and still working!. As stated German made and do last. Just needed newer unit to be able to work on newer models.

Thanks Autoscanit for great service and quality products.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
C5 MB scanner purchase, 11/27/2020 1:11 PM
From: MB3australia
They shipped to my me all the way from Canada to my country in Australia in perfect condition, well packed.
Also needed support got it fast from them. I  have recommended you to my friend as well.

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Benz MB scanner C5 , 11/30/2020 1:58 PM
From: JohnJ007
Was a pleasure to deal with , would definitely buy from and with confidence.

Was this review helpful? 0 0
German C5 scanner, 12/2/2020 3:49 PM
From: waltepolan
Good transaction and units, as stated.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Mercedes scanner purchase, 12/4/2020 3:41 PM
From: LondonAutoTech
100% genuine and honest thank you so much for your kind and valuable service.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
C5 scanner purchase, 12/14/2020 3:31 PM
From: EuroMechanic2020
Great customer service, item is as described, works great
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Mercedes Benz scanner bought, 12/18/2020 3:34 PM
From: BMW/MBHeaven
Unit arrive in good condition and performed as mentioned.
We will come back to get your BMW unit some time in future.

Thank you
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Mercedes C5 purchased, 1/8/2021 3:26 PM
From: serpent646
very good seller and fast shipping
Was this review helpful? 0 0
My experience C5 SET Purchase , 1/20/2021 3:23 PM
From: Elton B. McDougall
Unit worked as I hoped.

Thanks
Elton McDougall
Was this review helpful? 0 0
C5 scanner Purchased from Autoscanit, 1/29/2021 3:41 PM
From: Jonnyboy183
Exactly like the picture on the site. Well packed and works perfect.

Thank you guys.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
My purchase, 2/2/2021 3:57 PM
From: Mikes garage
Another unit purchased and happy with both units.


Thanks
Mike
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Mercedes SD C5 complete set scanner , 2/18/2021 2:59 PM
From: Euro/MBspecialist
Worked at dealership before and they had same unit as the one I got from Autoscanit(same programs and same level functions)

Was this review helpful? 0 0
A+++, 2/19/2021 4:14 PM
From: CaliAutoTechi
I give 100% ratting to this company for service and quality.

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Mercedes Benz scanner , 2/22/2021 3:31 PM
From: South African Technician
Here from South Africa wanted to leave a review for Autoscanit. These guys provide fast service, fast shipping and very good unit. Used the scanner for long time now had very good experience with the unit and there service of Autoscanit.

Baie dankie

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Mercedes eingestellt, 2/23/2021 2:34 PM
From: autohus007
Ich liebe den Scanner, da wir sogar in der Lage waren, die Sprachsoftware als eine der Optionen in den Spracheinstellungen auf Deutsch umzustellen, sodass wir sie im Gegensatz zu anderen Scannern, die wir in der Vergangenheit gekauft haben, nur in englischer Sprache verwenden können.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
C5 Star SD connect Mercedes scanner, 3/5/2021 4:40 PM
From: Blondie1991
Secretary here at auto shop in California. boss told me to recommend this company for good unit and service.

Thanks
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Mercedes SD connect C5 scanner, 3/15/2021 5:15 PM
From: Germansautohaus22
Happy with the unit and Autoscanit company would recommend them to all shops around the world.

Vielen Dank

Was this review helpful? 0 0
A+ for Mercedes C5 scanner purchased, 3/23/2021 4:54 PM
From: Mathew007
Wanted to share my thoughts on this unit to other shops. There item is as described and exactly as shown on the picture. We have recommend you to our friend which you will be expecting a call soon from them for this unit.

Thank you for being an honest company.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Mercedes C5 star complete set scanner, 3/24/2021 3:15 PM
From: Tony1989
Happy customer
Was this review helpful? 0 0
German Mercedes C5 scanner unit, 3/29/2021 6:22 PM
From: lmrchase
great company
Was this review helpful? 0 0